Disclosure have revealed the track listing for their upcoming sophomore LP, Caracal the follow-up to the highly-successful Settle. Apart from the Gregory Porter feature “Holding On” and the absolute banger of “Bang That”, the new album is set to feature Lorde, Miguel, and even The Weeknd. Check out the track listing below.

Caracal will be released on September 25.


01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought
Watch the new video for “Omen”:

Leave a Comment!