Last December, Coldplay’s Chris Martin said that the band were at work on their “final” albumA Head Full of Dreams. Almost a year later, they’ve announced that the album will be out December 4 via Parlophone/Atlantic. It’s called A Head Full of Dreams, and it features several guests including Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, and Merry Clayton. This will be the band’s follow up to 2014’s Ghost Stories. Below, hear the first single, “Adventure of a Lifetime”, and check out the art above and the tracklist below.

A Head Full of Dreams:

01 A Head Full Of Dreams
02 Birds
03 Hymn For The Weekend
04 Everglow
05 Adventure Of A Lifetime
06 Fun
07 Kaleidoscope
08 Army Of One
09 Amazing Day
10 Colour Spectrum
11 Up&Up


Leave a Comment!